Board of Directors

Board members (in alphabetical order): Alyssa Anguiano, Amy Berends - President, Emily Dresher, Craig Hilmer, Jenny Hoff, Nick Koverman - Secretary, David Kramer, Mark Linderbaum, Laura Reidorf, Mark Roubinek, Mike Schaber, and Bernadine Stevens - Treasurer.

St. Charles Area Community Foundation is a donor-supported organization and an affiliate fund of Southern Minnesota Initiative Foundation. It is led by a dedicated Board of Directors from the St. Charles area. Our volunteer Board members are responsible for raising funds and grant making. We are always looking for new members, so if interested, email Amy at .