PACF Directors

Officers:

Chair: Mary Schwarz  |  marys@fmcommunity.com  |  272-9846 (C)  |  25808 Jewel Road, Fountain 55935

Vice Chair: Kerry Soiney  |  ksoiney@hotmail.com  |  651-230-9404 (C)  |  PO Box 103, Preston

Treasurer: Pam Ristau  |  pam@pamristaucpa.com   |  259-8245 (C)  |  24861 County Rd 14, Preston

Secretary: Tona Larson  |  tonalarson@gmail.com  |  259-3331 (C)  |  PO Box 72, Fountain, MN 55935

Directors:

Chuck Aug  |  chucka@fmcommunity.com  |  765-2195 (H), 272-6285 (C)  |  303 Main St SW, Preston

MariLyn Bakke  |  ssbakke04@gmail.com  |  421-5858 (C), 765-2153 (W)  |  PO Box 441, Preston

Abby Hellickson  |  ajhellickson@gmail.com  |  421-1208 (C)

Dave Mensink  |  dtmensink@gmail.com  |  951-1788 (C)  |  16334 County Rd 9, Preston

Matt Gehling  |  matt@gehlingauction.com  |  450-3072 (C)

Sandy Marzolf  |  semar416@gmail.com  |  765-2382 (H), 765-2253 (W)  |  416 Valley St NW, Preston 273-7475 (C)

Barb Mielke  |  barbamielke@gmail.com  |  651-283-1312 (C)  |  PO Box 97, Preston

Jade Grabau  |  jadegrabau@gmail.com  |  273-2562 (C)  |  205 Brownsville St NW, Preston

Student Advisory Members:

Taryn Raaen  |  taryn.raaen@fillmorecentral.k12.mn.us

Tyler Raaen  |  tyler.raaen@fillmorecentral.k12.mn.us