Who We Are

Our Board

Place Image of board and info about them like who makes up the board/how it is chosen.

 

Chair: Jeff Annis

Jeff.annis61@gmai.com

 

Vice Chair: Adam Knewtson

adam@advsoy.com

 

Secretary: Ramona Morgan

ramonam@mapletonfarmandhome.com

 

Treasurer: Dan Benrud

daniel.benrud@yahoo.com

 

Jim Swanson

jim-swanson@hotmail.com

 

Maggie Vait

maggievait@hotmail.com

 

Janelle Magelee

jmagelee@gmail.com

 

James Gordon

JGordon@bankwithpioneer.com